Social Media Difference: Europe and Canada

I am not an expert.

One day maybe I will be able to claim some field of knowledge.

At this point I see things as I do and learn along the way.

So as I enjoy my European vacation I am trying to take in all the differences from Canada.

One of the first things I noticed was the number of free wifi avaliable. From shops to coffee shops. The majority of these wifii signals need you to sign in with a Facebook or another social media account and then “like” the page.

Simple. The company is able to increase their social media prescence. Also the company will be able to share posts to all the people who have liked their page.

This to my knowledge doesn’t take place in Canada but it would be a good idea.

However, with all the differences both large and small between Europe and Canada there are a lot of similarities.

Information is shared quickly through Facebook and Twitter and time is always right to get your opinon out. 

Leave a Reply

