Blackberry Classic

Please note I am in no way affiliated with Blackberry.

Two months ago I upgraded to the new Blackberry Classic for various reasons.

Personally I work full-time, volunteer with two organizations, run three Twitter and WordPress accounts and two Facebook and Tumblr accounts. Personally I enjoy the feel of a physical keyboard so I have used Blackberry since I switched from a Samsung.

What I have found is people I interact with whether at a bank, bar, or library always stop and ask me questions about the new Blackberry Classic.

The comments range between “I love your phone” to ” I used to have a Blackberry” and once they use my phone they really enjoy the features.

At the very least the Blackberry Classic is a conversation starter and a great phone.

Leave a Reply

